Belgian Ceramic Research Centre

Ceramic, refractories, glass, soils and environment

Accreditations
The tests and analysis departments (Emission measurements ; Glass, glazes and components ; Physical and chemical analysis) and the construction department are accredited.

Currently, all the certificates have been obtained under the NBN EN ISO 17025 referential (Genral prescriptions concerning the competences of the calibration and tests laboratories - n° 032-TEST for the INISMa and 091-TEST for the CRIBC) which is delivered by the belgian accreditation organism BELAC (FPS Economy, SME, Self-employed and Energy – Quality and Security General Management – Quality and Innovation Division – Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 16 - 1000 Bruxelles).

Our certificates technical annexes, i.e. the lists of our accredited tests can be consulted on the BELAC website. The INISMa-CRIBC are also ISO 9001 certified for their research and development, studies and analysis, support and appraisals acivities in the field of inorganic and composite materials, including gaseous waste, soils mechanics and pollution.

As a sectoral standardization operator, the CRIBC has the mission to ensure the technical support and the administrative management for the standardization belgian commissions which are listed on our Standardization website.

Belgian Ceramic Research Centre

Céramique, réfractaire, verre, sols et environnement

Accréditations
Les départements d’essais et analyses (Mesures à l’émission ; Verre, vitrages et composants ; Analyses physiques et chimiques) et construction sont sous accréditation.

Actuellement, tous les certificats ont été obtenus selon le référentiel NBN EN ISO 17025 (Prescriptions générales concernant la compétence des laboratoires d'étalonnages et d'essais - n° 032-TEST à l'INISMa et 091-TEST au CRIBC) qui est délivré par l’organisme belge d’accréditation BELAC (SPF Economie, PME, Classes moyennes et Energie –Direction Générale de la  Qualité et de la sécurité  – Division Qualité et Innovation – Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 16 - 1000 Bruxelles).

Les annexes techniques à nos certificats, c’est-à-dire les listes de nos essais accrédités peuvent être consultées sur le site internet de BELAC. L'INISMa-CRIBC sont également certifiés ISO 9001 pour leurs activités de recherche et de développement, d'études et d'analyses, de services et d'expertises dans les domaines des matériaux inorganiques et composites, y compris les effluents gazeux, la mécanique et la pollution des sols.

En tant qu’opérateur sectoriel, le CRIBC a la mission d’assurer le soutien technique et la gestion administrative pour les commissions belges de normalisation dont vous trouverez la liste sur notre site Antennes-Normes.